Helen Riseley


Lynn Furzeland-Ridgway


If you need to contact Lynn please write to Chair of Govenors c/o Roose School North Row Barrow in Furness LA13 0HF

Helen McMunn

Vice Chair

Helen Wall (LA)

Community Governor

Joanne Tyson

Community Governor

Katrina Robson

Community Governor

Sophie Finlay

Parent Governor

Wendy Jacobs

Headteacher / Teacher Governor

Gaynor Stevens

Teacher Governor

Mandy Shaw

Staff Governor